WALNUT

Book a table
CS DE EL ES FR IT JA NL RU ZH
Closed
41 Boulevard National

24500

Eymet

05 53 24 03 68
Book a table

WALNUT

Bistro | Eymet

We are very excited to announce that we will be reopening from the 2nd June 2020.

If you have any questions about the precautions we are taking due to Covid 19 please don't hesitate to email us at reservations@walnutbistro.com

We are a family owned and operated restaurant that prides itself on great service, a warm inviting atmosphere and delicious food.

The perfect environment to socialise with friends while sharing one of our locally inspired platters, paired with a great bottle in our wine lounge. Alternatively, take a seat and experience our intimacy in our dining area.

With a seasonally varied menu that highlights local produce and is inspired by flavours and dishes from around the world. Our kitchen team is committed to keeping it fresh, innovative and interesting.

Situated in one of the great wine producing regions of France, our wine list is a celebration of the vintners of the world. We are pleased to provide you an exciting choice of both new and old-world wines, the majority of which can be enjoyed by glass, carafe or bottle.

We are delighted and privileged to be located in the picturesque Bastide town of Eymet, in the heart of the Dordogne and a short drive from Bergerac. We look forward to you joining us for lunch, dinner, Sunday brunch or Roast.

Discover our menu

WALNUT

Réserver
CS DE EL EN ES IT JA NL RU ZH
Ouvert aujourd'hui jusqu'à 21:00
41 Boulevard National

24500

Eymet

05 53 24 03 68
Réserver

WALNUT

Bistro | Eymet

Nous sommes très heureux d'annoncer que nous rouvrirons à partir du 2 juin 2020.

Si vous avez des questions sur les précautions que nous prenons en raison de Covid 19, n'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un e-mail à reservations@walnutbistro.com


Nous sommes un restaurant familial fier de notre service, de l'ambiance chaleureuse de notre bistrot et de notre cuisine inventive et de bon gout.

L'environnement idéal pour sympathiser avec des amis tout en dégustant l'une de nos planches d'inspiration locale à partager, accompagné d'une excellente bouteille de vin. Sinon, découvrez notre restaurant chaleureux et convivial.

Notre carte de saison variée met en valeur les produits locaux et est inspirés des saveurs du monde entier. Notre équipe de cuisine s’engagent à travailler avec des produits frais pour un carte novatrice et intéressante.

Etant située dans l’une des grandes régions viticoles de France, notre carte des vins est diversifiée avec un grand choix de vin locaux et du monde. La plupart de nos vins vous seront proposés au verre, à la carafe ou en bouteille.

Nous sommes ravis d'être situés dans le beau village d'Eymet, au cœur de la Dordogne et à quelques minutes de Bergerac. Nous sommes impatients de vous acueillir dans notre restaurant pour un déjeuné, un dîner ou même un brunch ou Sunday roast le dimanche.

Découvrir notre carte